Are my AI Blocks shared with anyone else?

Who can access the AI Blocks you create

No. By default, any AI Block you build in your own account is not accessible to anyone else. You can invite people to your workspace to view them, but this is a manual action you have to perform (by clicking Settings & Members in the top left corner).  

AI Blocks created in Levity cannot be downloaded or exported from the platform, or between workspaces. Your data is safe with us and will not be shared with third parties without your explicit consent.