1. Knowledge Base
  2. Billing & Pricing

Free Trial FAQ

What to expect from your free trial of the Levity platform

When you sign up for a plan with levity, you are automatically enrolled in a free trial before your card is charged. This allows you to trial all of the features of the Levity platform at no cost, although there are a few limitations during this period.

You can upgrade from the free trial to a paid plan at any time. Simply click the bottom left of your account and follow the prompts.

How long is the Levity free trial?

You will have 14 days of free access to your Levity workspace once you begin your trial. You will receive an email alerting you before your 14 days expires.

What Levity features are included with the free trial?
Your free trial includes access to all of the Levity features, including AI Blocks and Flows. You will be able to build and train a model from scratch on your own data or use a pre-made AI Block template, and you will also be able to set up a working Flow to connect Levity to your preferred tools such as Google Sheets, email, and a number of other integrations. Check out our Integrations section for more information on this.

What are the limitations of the free trial? 

Levity plans are based on Actions and Training usage. Our free trial includes 3 Training credits and 100 Actions. If you reach this usage during the free trial period, you will need to upgrade to get more Actions or Training credits. Users are limited to one trial per account.

How do I get more Actions/Training credits?

If you require more actions or training credits outside of the allowance that comes with the free trial, you will need to upgrade your account to a paid plan.

Is there a Levity free plan?

There is not currently a free plan outside of the 14 days of free trial access. You can cancel your account if you do not wish to upgrade, or you are welcome to upgrade to any of our paid plans.

What happens when my trial expires?

By default, nothing happens to your account when you reach the end of the 14 day period. Your data will be kept intact and your account will still be accessible with your login credentials. If you have a valid credit card on file, this will be charged for the plan that you selected when you signed up. If your card cannot be charged for any reason, your plan will lapse and you will have limited access to the app until you convert to a paid plan, or cancel your account.

How do I cancel my trial?

Your trial can be cancelled at any time within the 14 days free access with no charge. To cancel, Log in to your account, click in the bottom left corner (by Usage) to manage your plan, and follow the on-screen prompts.