1. Knowledge Base
  2. Frequently Asked Questions

I need to cancel a training run in progress - will this count towards my usage?

Understanding what happens when you cancel an action

If you decide to cancel a training run while the process is running, it will still use one of your training credits.

As a no-code tool, Levity performs a number of actions on the back end when you click a single button. Our training process is designed to look simple on the interface, but there are many moving parts behind the scenes. These moving parts need to be engaged and disengaged every time you perform a training run.

For this reason, you should ensure that you are ready to begin training with all the correct data before you click to start the process.

If you feel that one of your training credits was used in error, or if you have questions about your training credit balance, reach out to our support team and we'll be happy to help.